UNIPEGAKITTEH!

At the bottom of this post you will find a link to a comic by Kasey Gibbs, which has been submitted to the Wil Wheaton/John Scalzi Fan Fiction Contest to Benefit the Lupus Alliance of America.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, or the picture above confuddles you, please click the link above and figure it out. Otherwise you won’t have any idea what is going on in this comic and your brain may explode. It may explode regardless. In the event that it does I would like to go on record that I have never met Mr. Gibbs before (lie) and I completely disavow any brain shattering material he may have produced. (I actually think it is quite funny!)

I am putting this comic up on my blog for the world to see because Kasey doesn’t have a website. Not even a Facebook or a Twitter. So, as his beneficent editor I have agreed to use my blog to host it. If you enjoy it and want to see what other people have imagined up for the contest, go here.

Edit: I tried loading it all here on WordPress, but it was a pain in the a**. I used flickr instead. The link will take you directly to the set “Wheaton/Scalzi Fanfic Entry” which has all pages in the correct order. I recommend viewing them at the largest size so you can read the text. Yeah I know, loading time, wah. If you go to my photostream it is backwards, so don’t go there!

FLICKR SET: Wheaton/Scalzi Fanfic Entry

Enjoy

~ by booknerdgirl on July 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “UNIPEGAKITTEH!”

  1. Kasey needs to join the land of technology.. seriously. :o)

  2. Beauty.

Leave a Reply

 
